Club Policies

Code of Conduct

Cascades Club (CC) Code of Conduct 1. Introduction The Cascades Club (henceforth referred to in this document as CC) is committed to providing a respectful, drug-free and safe environment, characterized by honesty, fairness, mutual respect, and open and clear communication, where all CC program participants, staff, members and volunteers can feel accepted and valued. The …

Politique d’inclusion du club Cascades

Politique d’inclusion du club Cascades pour les participants aux camps d’été Les programmes du camp d’été feront de leur mieux pour accommoder les enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux et les intégrer autant que possible dans le programme régulier du camp. Il est essentiel que la famille de l’enfant fournisse des renseignements complets et exacts sur …

Reglementation riveraine

Afin d’assurer une utilisation sécuritaire et respectueuse du bord de l’eau du Club Cascades, nous vous demandons de respecter les règles suivantes. Le bord de l’eau est réservé à l’usage exclusif des membres du Club Cascades et de leurs invités. Le bord de l’eau n’est pas supervisé. Les membres utilisent les installations à leurs propres …

Cascades Club Safety Handbook

You can download the Safety Handbook HERE.

Politique sur les frais de retard

La nouvelle politique sur les frais de retard est la suivante : Les participants devront payer les frais avant le début d’une session. Les chefs de programme et les entraîneurs sont responsables de rappeler aux participants que les frais sont exigés avant le début de la session. Lors de la première classe, les chefs de programme …

Politique de remboursement

Remboursement complet : 10 jours ouvrables ou plus avant le début du programme, moins les frais d’administration de $50. Remboursement de 50 % : 5 à 9 jours ouvrables avant le début du programme, moins les frais d’administration de $50. Désolé, aucun paiement partiel, remboursement ou substitution si vous manquez une journée.

Club Policies

Late Fee Policy

New late fee policy is as follows: Participants must pay fees prior to the start of a session. Program Leads/Coach are responsible for reminding participants that fees are due before the start of a session. On the first class, Program Leads/Coach will follow up with participants who have not paid fees and will let them …

Cascade Club Waterfront Rules

Dear Cascades Club Members, Now that summer is here, members will be enjoying the Club’s waterfront property. In order to ensure safe and respectful use of the waterfront, you are asked to abide by the following rules. General Waterfront Rules The waterfront is solely for the use of Cascades Club members. The waterfront is unsupervised. Members …

Refund Policy

Full reimbursement 10 or more business days prior to start of program less 50$ admin fee. 50% reimbursement 5-9 business days prior to start of program, less 50$ admin fee. No reimbursement less than 5 business days prior to start of program, unless a medical note is provided. Sorry, no partial payments, reimbursements or substitutions …